Gestione commerciale

Sabrina Marella 

smarella@chemicalnewtech.com

 

 

Acquisti

Valentina Giannitelli 

vgiannitelli@chemicalnewtech.com

 

Magazzino, Logistica & QC 

Lorenzo Beltrami 

lbeltrami@chemicalnewtech.com

 

Consulente Ricerca e Sviluppo

Enrico Volpi 

 

Tecnico di Laboratorio

Sara Bellini

sbellini@chemicalnewtech.com

 

Assistente di Laboratorio

Luisa Giannitelli 

lsgiannitelli@chemicalnewtech.com

 

Amministrazione

Laura Troni 

amministrazione@chemicalnewtech.com

 

Reception 

Gloria Rossi 

 

 

Officina

Giordano Belotti

Cristiano Beltrami

Sergio Salogni

Ali Hassan

 

Produzione

Sergio Naboni

Mauro Gardoni

Moris Caracciolo

 

Contattaci