Sales Operations & Purchasing

Sabrina Marella 

smarella@chemicalnewtech.com

 

 

Marketing & Customer Care

Valentina Giannitelli 

vgiannitelli@chemicalnewtech.com

 

Warehouse, Logistics & QC 

Lorenzo Beltrami 

lbeltrami@chemicalnewtech.com

 

R&D Consultant

Enrico Volpi 

 

Lab Technician

Sara Bellini

sbellini@chemicalnewtech.com

 

Lab Technician

Ferruccio Sora

 

Lab Assistant

Luisa Giannitelli 

lsgiannitelli@chemicalnewtech.com

 

Administration

Flavia Bellini 

fbellini@chemicalnewtech.com

 

Reception 

Gloria Rossi 

 

 

Workshop

Giordano Belotti

Cristiano Beltrami

Fabio Marini

Ali Hassan

 

Production

Sergio Naboni

Mauro Gardoni

Moris Caracciolo

 

 

Contact us